Welcome to Voyant Support

We are committed to providing you the highest caliber of customer service and support. If you have any questions or needs that aren’t covered by these online resources, please contact us immediately. Department-level contact information is listed below including NOC (Repair) and Customer Care escalation contacts.

Repair
Network Operations Center
Please contact our Network Operations Center for all service performance impacting issues: 888-217-6323
To report a service performance issue via email (non-urgent): repair@voyant.com

REPAIR ESCALATION PROCEDURE*
Level 1: (888) 217-6323
Level 2: Nate Kitzman – Network Operations Center Manager
Email: Nathan.Kitzman@voyant.com
Office: (952) 230-4750
Level 3: Robyn Lorenz – Operations Engineering Manager
Email: Robyn.Lorenz@voyant.com
Office: (720) 639-8637
Level 4: Benjamin Julson – Director of Service Delivery 
Email: Benjamin.Julson@voyant.com
Office: (952) 230-4829
Level 5: Heidi Guetlein – Senior Director of Service Assurance
Email: Heidi.Guetlein@voyant.com
Office: (720) 639-8641
Level 6: Mary Tuten – Chief Operating Officer
Email: Mary.Tuten@voyant.com
Office: (303)-226-5984

Billing
Billing Department
Please contact our Billing Department for all billing inquiries, 866-629-8200. To contact us via email: billing@voyant.com

Remit To:
Voyant Communications, LLC
P.O. Box 952151
Dallas, TX 75395-2151

Customer Care
Customer Care Department
Please contact our Customer Care Department for all changes, additions or questions. Turn around time for changes and additions are approximately 24-48 hours. 866-629-8200. To contact us via email: care@voyant.com

CUSTOMER CARE ESCALATION PROCEDURE*
Level 1: (888) 217-6323
Level 2:

Account Changes and Questions:
Adam Emery – Customer Care Manager
Email: Adam.Emery@voyant.com
Office: (214) 302-8101

Local Number Portability (LNP) Escalations:
Michelle Tomes – Manager of LNP
Email: Michelle.Tomes@voyant.com
Office: (303) 414-5065

Kelli Spell – Director of Voice Service Delivery
Email: Kelli.Spell@voyant.com
Office: (303) 226-5340

Level 3: Benjamin Julson – Director of Service Delivery 
Email: Benjamin.Julson@voyant.com
Office: (952) 230-4829
Level 4: Heidi Guetlein – Senior Director of Service Assurance
Email: Heidi.Guetlein@voyant.com
Office: (720) 639-8641
Level 5: Mary Tuten – COO
Email: Mary.Tuten@voyant.com
Office: (303) 226-5984

Sales
If you are new to Voyant and are interested in our Services or more information, please contact our Sales Department: 866-629-8200. To contact us via email: sales@voyant.com or complete this web form.

 

Go to Resources

Customer Login

Top