Support

At Voyant, we are committed to providing you with the highest caliber of customer service and technical support. If you have any questions or needs that aren’t covered by these online resources, please contact us for assistance.

Technical Support
Technical Support Center (TSC)

Please contact our technical support team for all provisioning and service impacting issues.

Phone: 866.629.8200

Email: support@voyant.com

 

Live Customer Support: 6 a.m. to 8 p.m. (Mountain) Monday–Friday
After Hours for Emergencies Only: 8 p.m. to 6 a.m. (Mountain)

Urgent Repair Issue:
Please open a ticket by emailing support@voyant.com and call 866.629.8200 to report the issue and ensure immediate attention.

 

PROVISIONING
Provisioning Department

Please contact our provisioning team for all MACDs (moves, additions, changes and deletes) or questions. The turnaround time for MACDs is approximately 24–48 hours.

Phone: 866.629.8200
Email: support@voyant.com

 

PORTING & NUMBER MANAGEMENT
Porting & Number Management

Please contact our Local Number Portability (LNP) and Number Management team for any concerns regarding the porting or ordering of numbers.

LOA Worksheet

Toll Free Letter of Authorization (LOA)

 

Phone: 866-629-8200

Email: LNPorders@voyant.com

 

Live Customer Support:6 a.m. to 5 p.m. (Mountain) Monday-Friday

Number Porting Hours:7 a.m. to 3:30 p.m. (Mountain) Monday-Friday

 

Urgent/After Hours: Open a ticket by emailing support@voyant.com. We will do our best to resolve the issue. Please keep in mind that number porting resources are extremely limited throughout the industry on weekends and evenings. Voyant may only be able to assist during these times if the issue is within our network.

 

Escalation contacts for the voyant operations team

TEAM

Escalation

Technical Support Center (TSC)

 

Porting & Number Management

Level 1:

 

Level 2:

Johanna Jungbauer
Manager, TSC Tier I
E: johanna.jungbauer@voyant.com
T: 303.997.2339

 

Tyra Whitehead
Senior LNP Specialist
E: tyra.whitehead@voyant.com
T: 217.862.1952

 

Level 3:

David Pearson
Manager, TSC Tier II
E: david.pearson@voyant.com
T: 952.230.4945

 

Michelle Tomes
Manager, LNP
E: michelle.tomes@voyant.com
T: 303.414.5065

Level 4:

Robyn Lorenz
Senior Manager, TSC
E: robyn.lorenz@voyant.com
T: 720.639.8637

 

Kelli Spell
Director, Porting & Number Mgmt
E: kelli.spell@voyant.comT: 303.226.5340

Level 5:

Mary Tuten
COO
E: mary.tuten@voyant.com
T: 303.226.5984

 

Mary Tuten
COO
E: mary.tuten@voyant.com
T: 303.226.5984

BILLING
Billing Department

Billing Department Please contact our Billing Department for all billing inquiries.

Phone: 866-629-8200

Email: billing@voyant.com

 

Remit To:
  • Voyant Communications
  • P.O. Box 952151
  • Dallas, TX 75395-2151

 

SALES

If you are interested in learning more about Voyant services or seeing a demo, contact our sales team.

Phone: 866-629-8200

Email: sales@voyant.com

 

Get the latest from Voyant

Receive Blog Posts, Announcements and Reports