Welcome to Voyant Support

We are committed to providing you the highest caliber of customer service and support. If you have any questions or needs that aren’t covered by these online resources, please contact us immediately. 

Repair
Network Operations Center
Please contact our Network Operations Center for all service performance impacting issues: 888-217-6323
To report a service performance issue via email (non-urgent): repair@voyant.com

REPAIR ESCALATION PROCEDURE*
Level 1: (888) 217-6323
Level 2: Josh Bright – Director of Network Operations
Email: Josh.Bright@voyant.com
Office: (214) 377-0980
Level 3: John Hanna – Chief Operating Officer
Email: John.Hanna@voyant.com
Office: (952) 230-4471
Level 4: Tricia Keyes – General Manager & Vice President
Email: Tricia.Keyes@voyant.com
Office: (952) 230-4790
Level 5: Fritz Hendricks – President
Email: Fritz.Hendricks@onvoy.com

Billing
Billing Department
Please contact our Billing Department for all billing inquiries, 866-629-8200. To contact us via email: billing@voyant.com

Remit To:
Voyant Communications, LLC
P.O. Box 952151
Dallas, TX 75395-2151

Customer Care
Customer Care Department
Please contact our Customer Care Department for all changes, additions or questions. Turn around time for changes and additions are approximately 24-48 hours. 866-629-8200. To contact us via email: care@voyant.com

CUSTOMER CARE ESCALATION PROCEDURE*
Level 1: (866) 317-8726
Level 2: Todd Sullivan – Manager of Customer Care
Email: Todd.Sullivan@voyant.com
Office: (469) 329-1514
Level 3: Benjamin Julson – Director of Operations
Email: Benjamin.Julson@voyant.com
Office: (952) 230-4829
Level 4: John Hanna – Chief Operating Officer
Email: John.Hanna@voyant.com
Office: (952) 230-4471
Level 5: Tricia Keyes – Vice President/General Manager
Email: Tricia.Keyes@voyant.com
Office: (952) 230-4790

Sales
If you are new to Voyant and are interested in our Services or more information, please contact our Sales Department: 866-629-8200. To contact us via email: sales@voyant.com or complete this web form.

 

Go to Resources

Customer Login

Top